Comapny Information
Direction

America Printing
1321 North Carolan Avenue
Burlingame, CA 94010
Phone 650-348-2333
Fax 650-348-2961

Macy Mak, CEO
macy@americaprinting.com

Benjamin Kwok, General Manager
ben@americaprinting.com

Customer Service Team
Tony Aquino
tony@americaprinting.com

David Arnold
davea@americaprinting.com

Elvira Co
elvira@americaprinting.com

Marco Wan
marco.wan@americaprinting.com

Calvin Yee
calvin@americaprinting.com

Amy Kwok
amy@americaprinting.com

Kalvin Cheng
kalvin@americaprinting.com

From San Francisco
Take US-101 SOUTH,
take the BROADWAY exit,
turn Right on ROLLINS RD,
turn Left on N CAROLAN AVE
From San Jose
Take US-101 NORTH,
take the BROADWAY exit towards BROADWAY,
go around the overpass,
turn Right on ROLLINS RD,
turn Left on N CAROLAN AVE.
 
           
  Terms of Use | Privacy Policy   1995 America Printing Company All Rights Reserved.